Send to a friend

Today we released a "Send to a friend" feature on Whispa which allows you to enter a friend or colleagues contact details after upload. This will then send them an email with a link back to download the files that you have uploaded.

This looks like the below;

You then enter your own name and the recipients email address and click on the "Send" button. As always, if you have any feedback regarding this then please feel free to contact us at hello@whispa.app

Note:
Names and email addresses are not stored by us and are only used to send out the email, they are never saved anywhere.

Whispa.